MiraBelle Face | Body | Skin

5.0 200 reviews

  • Avatar Melanie Hilderbrand ★★★★★ a month ago
    I take all three of my teenagers to Leslie for facials. They each have their own skin issues and their skin always improves … More after a session with Leslie. Leslie is great about educating them (and me!) about how to cleanse and care for their teenage skin.
    Carol, the front office assistant, is always welcoming and warm on the phone and in-person. We always look forward to our visits at Mirabelle!
  • Avatar Kelly Austin Cosmetic ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been seeing Sam for a few years now and she is the absolute BEST! I work in Cosmetic Dental practice so I'm very … More picky when it comes to my facial aesthetics. Sam is so amazing and now that she knows me so well I don't even have to tell her what I need she just knows what maintenance is required to keep me youthful! I'm confident in her and would refer anyone I know to her! All the girls in the office are also very warm and professional!
  • Avatar Miranda Martz Howorth ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I recently had an IPL treatment with Leslie and I couldn't have been more impressed! Her professionalism and care were … More outstanding.
    The results have been fantastic, and I would highly recommend Leslie to anyone considering IPL. She is a true asset!
  • Avatar Heather Basic ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love Leslie at Mirabelle Spa! I went to her after I had been going to another salon nearby and not seeing any results. … More One hydra facial with Leslie and I definitely noticed the results! My skin was much firmer and more hydrated and youthful. She is super knowledgeable as well on what products I could use and couldn’t on my skin (I was pregnant at the time) and really paid attention to what my skin needed. She never pushed products on me, but did give me suggestion on what my skin needed for hydration and offered me samples to see if I liked them (which I appreciated !).
    You won’t be disappointed if you go to Mirabelle Spa! It’s a great environment, everyone is so nice and friendly, and the estheticians are super knowledgeable. After one session with Leslie, I cancelled my membership at my other spa and signed up with Mirabelle Spa.
  • Avatar Anmol Ali ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a great experience at MiraBelle! I booked a Signature Hydrafacial with Leslie and she did a wonderful job. The treatment … More was overall relaxing and I left with clean, hydrated, and glowy skin.
  • Avatar J Raibick ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Leslie did an amazing job! She was very friendly and knowledgeable and make the experience very comforting. Highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Katie Wills ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    10/10All the way !
    I’ve seen Sam for injections - she’s a top notch expert, listening to your preferences and giving thoughtful
    … More advice when needed.
    I’ve also seen Leslie for multiple treatments- she is highly invested in your outcomes. It’s not just about giving you the treatment you purchased, she’s motivated to do whatever required to maximize your results. I’ve never had that at a medspa!
  • Avatar Diane Boudreault-Owe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The team at Lakeway Mirabelle is amazing. I always request Sam as she has such an artistic eye, and an exceptional chair … More side approach ensuring her patients are comfortable and well informed throughout the process.
    A visit here is one of my FAVORITE treats in self-care.
    Thank you Lakeway Mirabelle team! 🤗🙏😎
  • Avatar Miranda Martz ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I recently had an IPL treatment with Leslie and I couldn't have been more impressed! Her professionalism and care were … More outstanding.
    The results have been fantastic, and I would highly recommend Leslie to anyone considering IPL. She is a true asset!
  • Avatar mandy flores ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    First time getting a facial and it was a great experience!
    Leslie was very sweet and gave me tips on how to take care of
    … More my skin and recommend treatments that would benefit me.
    Loved it all!
  • Avatar MaryBeth Kenis ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I love this Lakeway location!! I am always so relaxed and pampered when I go here. The staff is great and Karen is always … More so welcoming. My favorite product is the Mirabelle tinted-filtered facial sunscreen broad-spectrum SPF 40 --- it's weightless and covers imperfections so well. One of my skincare MUST HAVES!
  • Avatar Gia Biel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I received a party glow yesterday from a very skilled aesthetician. The details of her work were next level-she didn’t miss … More a spot on my face or neck and applied the perfect pressure of the enzymatic mask. I recommend this service as well as MiraBelle. The ambiance and attention to detail was excellent.
  • Avatar Deb Gibson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have not had good luck with fillers etc in the past until I found Sam at Mirabelle. She is so thorough! She gave me a detailed … More explanation of everything she is going to do. She knows her field very well. She is honest about the end results and goes above and beyond to get good results. I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Pamela Zacha ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Such a joy to be taken such good care of. Sam is always so cheerful, comforting and cares a lot. She always makes sure you … More understand everything that she is doing and trying to accomplish with her treatments. Everyone at this office is also very friendly and caring.
  • Avatar Jazmina Sandoval ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Love this place! I love going to the Lakeway location to get my lashes lifted and a hydra facial by the amazing Leslie! She … More gives me tips on my skin routine and she makes every visit so relaxing!
  • Avatar Victoria Huggins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would highly recommend Sam at MiraBelle. She is never interested in pushing services or products on me. I trust her guidance … More and am always pleased with my end results.
  • Avatar Megan Kelemen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It is always nerve-racking moving to a new place and finding someone you can trust with your eyebrows. I am so lucky to have … More found Leslie when I moved to Texas. She does a fantastic job and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend her!
  • Avatar Liz ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went in for my first treatment today and first of all, the office was beautiful and the whole staff was welcoming. I worked … More with Sam, she was absolutely delightful. So informative, understanding and friendly. Wonderful customer service. I would highly recommend her to anyone and plan on making her my go to girl for all my future appointments. 🙂
  • Avatar Erinn Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My go to for IPL laser treatments. I've done quite a few over the years and my skin is so much happier for it! They … More take great care to make it as comfortable as possible while treating complex skin needs.
  • Avatar Carol Wills ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The providers at MiraBelle are amazing! They have done wonders with my uneven skin tone and texture! What great knowledge … More and care this office practices The best all around results I have ever experienced!

View Reviews Write Review

MiraBelle's Vitality Shots

Control your appetite and full fuller after meals achieving healthy weight loss.