MiraBelle Face | Body | Skin

5.0 140 reviews

  • Avatar Candace Bridges ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I just had the most amazing experience during my first visit to MiraBelle. My cosmetologist Chandler was amazing! She talked … More me through everything that she was going to do ahead of getting started and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire service. She also gave me some great skin care routine recommendations to fit into my schedule. I had such a great experience I decided to sign up for their membership and look forward to returning in a few months for my next facial.
  • Avatar Rene Hernandez ★★★★★ a week ago
    I work with Sam at MiraBelle. She is always friendly and pleasant! She has two locations she works out of which is super … More convenient for me. She does a wonderful job listening to any concerns I have with my skin and takes every concern I have in to consideration with absolute pristine suggestions and results!... That do not break my pocket book. I have been getting Botox for over 10 years. SHE IS THE BEST. The entire staff is welcoming and make me feel at home. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Louann Walker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommend MiraBelle!! I called last minute today for a short cosmetic procedure and they were able to get me in within … More an hour- along with my three kids who were running errands with me today. My esthetician Sam put my mind at ease and I was in/out within 15 minutes. The office staff were all incredibly welcoming as well, definitely a very warm, welcoming spa environment. I’ll definitely be using MiraBelle regularly moving forward. Thanks Sam!
  • Avatar Ashley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I've loved all of my treatments at Mirabelle. The staff is so warm and welcoming. Callie is so fantastic at what she … More does, and consults on the procedures of Botox and fillers beforehand, which puts my mind at ease. I love that she takes a conservative approach, and the process has little to no pain! The Hydrafacial experience is also fantastic. Chandler was so great to take her time and give me the works. I am so happy to have found them!
  • Avatar Rachel Penberg ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I absolutely love MiraBelle Spa and the staff. I moved about 45 minutes away and I refuse to change med spas. They always … More take care of me, they're extremely friendly, and answer all of my crazy questions. Chandler, Callie, and Leslie are the best!
  • Avatar Danielle Rodecker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sam was amazing from start to finish! She knew her material well and took the time to explain everything we would be doing … More in an effort to ease my anxiety. My lips look amazing and I can’t wait to see the full effects of dysport! Thank you so much Sam! You rock! I will definitely be coming back!
  • Avatar Melanie Legamaro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I’ve been a MiraBelle client for about a year when we moved to the area from Dallas. I found great skin care, service, and … More recommendations. Leslie is gifted and everyone there is friendly and helpful. Chandler, Karen and Amy are great! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Grace Peraj ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Leslie, thank you, you did a good job for the treatment that was done on my face last Monday, I have to wait a few days to … More see how it worked. Feeling good and so positive of the result. Again, thank you and to all the staff,
    that are very friendly and an accommodating and knows what they are doing.
    I highly recommend this place, Mirabelle Face, Body, Skin.
  • Avatar Sandra Schell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The entire staff is amazing!! Sam is the best aesthetician anyway in Austin!!! She’s very knowledgeable and has been in practice … More for a long time….she did a wonderful job on my lips and is kind and makes you feel comfortable and I will be going back for micro needling because I trust her 👍😊 I highly recommend her and Mira Belle Spa
  • Avatar Michael Oakes ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My wife has been going here for a while. She asked if I would be interested in “a slight touch up” so I agreed.
    The explanation
    … More of the process, the friendliness of the staff and the results were all amazing. I would return here without a doubt.
  • Avatar Patience Aylstock ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love going here and have had great experiences. Everyone is so friendly and full of knowledge. They are also super helpful … More and teach you what you need to know about your treatments and taking care of your skin.
  • Avatar Stephany Heeren ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Samantha is amazing! She did an AMAZING job w/my under eye/ tear trough filler!! She’s also amazing with Botox and lips. … More Anyone should trust and feel comfortable in her care.
  • Avatar Monica Saavedra ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fantastic experience, highly recommend! Sam was kind, knowledgable and extremely patient. I love her and look forward to … More going back to continue my skincare regimen.
  • Avatar Sheila Schreiber ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Today was my second visit with Sam.
    She’s is so knowledgeable it blew me away.
    I’ve had many services in the past but nothing
    … More like how Sam addressed my concerns.
    I am looking forward to seeing the results from today.
    Sincerely
    Sheila Rose
  • Avatar Andi Loo ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This is my favorite treat! Not only is the staff super sweet, knowledgeable and always welcoming, but also EXTREMELY skilled! … More I also feeling great walking out of my treatments! I've tried so many other places but this is by far the cleanest, nicest, and best! Thank you Mirabelle! A++++
  • Avatar Khardiata Ifill ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I came to Austin for few days and needed a facial. I found MiraBelle’s location via Google and decided to check them out. … More I tell you, the amazing dermaplaning facial I’ve received from Samantha changed my whole face! This glow hasn’t happened since I was in my 20s. I am so happy I made tbt decision to visit. I’m definitely going back for another service before I leave Austin! 😃🤩. The staff was very nice too!
  • Avatar Anne Edwards Johnson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Such a professional group in the Med Spa world. The clinicians and the support staff are the best. My experience has always … More been stellar. I highly recommend MiraBelle in Lakeway.
  • Avatar Jennifer Juby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Callie and Ms. Chandler are both so welcoming, sweet, and PROFESSIONAL. They always make sure that I am satisfied and … More just make me feel so comfortable. I love MiraBelle and I will continue to make this my go to place. ❤️
    10/10. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Frank Iarossi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The folks at MiraBelle are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! I was treated like they appreciated me! … More I will be back, and I recommend MiraBelle to everyone!
  • Avatar Tim Frere ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The staff is amazing. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Callie worked with me and helped me feel at ease. Though … More I was nervous, the entire process was quick, easy, and exactly what I needed.

View Reviews Write Review

CoolSculpting®

Get rid of that extra fat once and for all. If you can squeeze it, we can freeze it!