MiraBelle Face | Body | Skin

5.0 122 reviews

  • Avatar Anne Edwards Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Such a professional group in the Med Spa world. The clinicians and the support staff are the best. My experience has always … More been stellar. I highly recommend MiraBelle in Lakeway.
  • Avatar Frank Iarossi ★★★★★ a month ago
    The folks at MiraBelle are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! I was treated like they appreciated me! … More I will be back, and I recommend MiraBelle to everyone!
  • Avatar Tim Frere ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff is amazing. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Callie worked with me and helped me feel at ease. Though … More I was nervous, the entire process was quick, easy, and exactly what I needed.
  • Avatar Ashley Chambers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great experience with Leslie! The Hydrafacial was fantastic and she took her time to explain all the steps and suggestions … More to improve my skin. Much appreciated!
  • Avatar Megan Witte ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Callie was fantastic! Was very thorough with my lip filler procedure and was an overall great experience. My lips look amazing … More !!
  • Avatar Ryan Town ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everyone in here is great. As a dude who’s never done this kind of stuff before I felt like I was welcomed and was very much … More informed on the process of what I was going through. Thanks Chandler for the help!
  • Avatar Aka Showgroup ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great place to go for cosmetic needs. It was my first time there, and they couldn't have been any nicer! Made me feel … More very comfortable, and the personalities were fantastic!
  • Avatar Amanda Valdez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Such a wonderful experience! Sam was perfect and made me feel so comfortable. Can't wait to go back!
  • Avatar Maureen Guiselle Umaña Boone ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Samantha gave me a Hydrafacial and it was a wonderful experience. She took the time to educate me on several things and … More I appreciated the time and effort she demonstrated. It was a lovely experience.
  • Avatar Linda Trenasty ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Leslie, the esthetician, is great. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and sweet. I highly recommend her. Everyone … More of the staff go overboard to make your visit pleasant!
  • Avatar Kathy Collins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Courtney was so gentle and did such a great job explaining everything before starting. The entire experience was welcoming … More and easy. So happy I found them!!!
  • Avatar Leticia Estrela Coto ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Samantha is the absolute best at explaining everything about the procedures. She listens and truly shows that she cares. … More Super professional and job extremely well done. I’m hooked for life!!!
  • Avatar M L ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very nice office and individual room settings. Staff all very well trained. Highly recommend the hyrdo facial and I'll … More be going back every few months.
  • Avatar ashley guerra ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Callie was great and so sweet! I love my lips and excited to see the Botox set in for the little lip flip. 🙂
  • Avatar Rebecca Gibbs ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sam was GREAT! Very honest and clear. No BS. No overselling. Helpful suggestions for future skincare. I will be back! … More
  • Avatar Liz Moncrief ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had my first appointment with Leslie today. She really took her time with me and explained things so well. Great experience! … More The entire staff is wonderful and really take their time.
    Liz
  • Avatar htr dickson ★★★★★ a year ago
    MiraBelle is the gold standard for me when it comes to filler and Botox. Courtney is amazing!! She makes me look so good … More without being "over done"
  • Avatar Heidi Pitre ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this place, and their products are incredible! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You deserve it!
  • Avatar Elizabeth MacMaster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Samantha is such a gem! She has done Botox and Dysport for me twice now and both times have been great experiences. I have … More recommended her to all of my girlfriends and I look forward to trying new services in the future!
  • Avatar Jeanette Karver ★★★★★ a year ago
    Enjoyed another amazing Signature HydraFacial and Mask with Sam. Never disappointed when I go to MiraBelle and visit with … More Sam and have great service. I am delivered going to miss you!

View Reviews Write Review

CoolSculpting®

Get rid of that extra fat once and for all. If you can squeeze it, we can freeze it!