*

20 People wrote to us:

What can I say other then don’t hesitate in making an appointment with Samantha.
I’ve gone to Sam for Botox, Microneedling, hydrafacials and fillers and I kid you not she is one if not the best in doing these services.
Sam is not only very knowledgeable but just the sweetest, you actually will look forward to your appointments with her.
I recently moved to ATL and I’ve already flew back twice to Austin to get my services done with her and will be back in The fall 2021.
All I can say, if you want to have a great experience don’t hesitate, book with Samantha😌

March 23, 2021

Had my first appointment with Samantha today. She really took her time with me and explained things so well. Great experience! A plus place!
Liz M.

March 21, 2021

Super professional. I’ll be back. During the shutdown, the MiraBelle staff sent me a care package for my face – Vitamin C serum, Hyaluronic serum, day and night creams, a restorative mask and it was all wonderful. What a treat.

February 25, 2021

I had outpatient double chin liposuction done here!! It was easier than a trip to the dentist!
No anesthesia needed. Half of the cost! I’m so happy! I’ve wanted to get this done forever and getting traditional lipo would have cost double. I’m so much more confident. And love the whole team and Dr L!!

February 25, 2021

High class office and service. The team is so sweet and Courtney takes really good care of me! Whatever your needs, I suggest starting here.

February 23, 2021

Great and caring staff. I probably won’t go anywhere else.

January 19, 2021

Had a hydrafacial done today at Mirabelle and my face is glowing! The staff is wonderful and very attentive. Another bonus is that 10% of profits go to pediatric facial reconstruction organizations.

December 26, 2020

Communication, Professionalism, Quality!

December 15, 2020

Sam is a goddess! Melasma? NO PROBLEM! I’ve been told for years there was nothing I could do to reduce the appearance of melasma but with just one ‘Special Sam Peel’ it’s pretty much obsolete 🙂 I will never go to anyone else for my face care.

December 8, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about my first visit to MiraBelle. The environment is lovely and very clean and professional. My technician, Courtney, took the time to get to know my past experiences with botox and fillers, and really explained alot of the upsides and downsides of some fillers vs others in light of what I wanted to achieve. Even though I have been getting botox for many years now, she made some suggestions that none of my other techs had and I’m thrilled with the result! She was very knowledgeable about all the variety of fillers out there. I’ve already booked an appointment for more services.

December 2, 2020

Easy to schedule, friendly staff that goes above and beyond; staff has great knowledge about products and treatments to help you look and feel your best!

November 26, 2020

This was my first visit to Mirabelle. I had the dermaplaning procedure. Leslie was very welcoming and friendly. I felt comfortable right away. The dermaplaning was wonderful! Leslie took her time and she was very gentle in everything she did, including explaining each step. I’ve been looking for a new aesthetician and I think I found her!

November 25, 2020

Very nice people and professional staff!!!

November 22, 2020

Beautiful facility, very professional and informative. Will definitely be back.

November 21, 2020

Excellent experience at MiraBelle. Everyone was friendly and professional. I loved my facial. Five star service and I plan to return.

November 17, 2020

Love this gorgeous spot in Lakeway. Leslie and Amy are amazing! Thank you for helping me relax and refresh!

November 3, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Mirabelle all thanks to Sam! She went above and beyond to educate me on my options for lip filler. She also contributed to deciding and recommending what would be best for me while still keeping my requests and vision in mind. I couldn’t be more happy with my results as a first timer. I can’t wait to come back for touch up and other services. Sam, ty so much for making my pout dream come true, love your work!💋🙌🏻

October 26, 2020

The spa is welcoming, clean and beautifully designed. Leslie welcomed me with a huge smile and offered me a cold beverage as soon as I walked in. Lauren was knowledgeable and has a very relaxing touch. Make your appointment you won’t be sorry!

October 16, 2020

I was referred to Courtney by a best friend (also in the industry) so I knew I would be in great hands! The space is beautiful, so clean and modern, and smells wonderful with welcoming customer service right at the door. I felt like I had the place all to myself! I appreciate so much Courtney taking the time to hear me out on my “problem areas”, look at my silly phone selfies, and actually caring to study my face and make expression, etc. I appreciated that she would check in with my expressions throughout the service almost as if ensuring placement was absolutely perfect. Courtney was so knowledgeable and kept me relaxed the entire time. To top it all off she helped me to stay under budget and giving me the most bang for my buck. I had a great experience and Courtney created a laid back and honest environment while also providing insight and knowledge into specific areas throughout. 10/10 recommend!

October 16, 2020

Fours days ago I received a facial at MiraBelle. It was my first visit, but certainly not my last. Places like this have always intimidated me. That was not the case here. Karen put me at ease instantly explaining various procedures and getting my paperwork sorted out. Leslie performed the most divine and thorough facial I’ve ever had. My skin is 72 years old and has never been so happy. Glowing, hydrated, smooth. No sales pressure at all. It was an amazing experience and a great treat.

October 6, 2020

MiraBelle Face | Body | Skin

5.0 69 reviews

  • Avatar Liz Moncrief ★★★★★ a week ago
    Had my first appointment with Leslie today. She really took her time with me and explained things so well. Great experience! … More The entire staff is wonderful and really take their time.
    Liz
  • Avatar Heidi Pitre ★★★★★ a week ago
    I love this place, and their products are incredible! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You deserve it!
  • Avatar htr dickson ★★★★★ a month ago
    MiraBelle is the gold standard for me when it comes to filler and Botox. Courtney is amazing!! She makes me look so good … More without being "over done"

View Reviews Write Review

Save $50

Sign up to our Monarch Membership today.